Trinity College Science Society
is the most active science society in Cambridge, providing a rich programme of seminar series, panel discussions, film nights, and other social events. While based in Trinity College, all talks are free and open to all members of the university and the general public, and are accompanied by generous refreshments. Browse through our programme for the coming year to see the remarkable speakers and events we have lined up.

Past committees


President Adam Přáda
Vice-President Ian Diandian Wang
Secretary Lim Xin Ying
Events Officer Jakub Supeł
Publicity Officer Andrew Carlotti
Website Maintenance Andrej Ivašković
Treasurer Morgan Foley
Graduate Representative Filip Szczypiński
General committee members
Katya Morgunova
Attila Szabó
George Fortune
Song Wei Mah
Rebeka Marton
Vikramaditya Giri
Alex Mayorov
Salvador Buse
Senior Treasurer Alan Weeds